Schedule Teams

Royal Challenger Bangalore 2019 Schedule, Tickets, Squad, Playing 11

Royal Challenger Bangalore is one of the most legendry teams of the IPL. This team has so far taken part in all the IPL seasons and has performed extremely well. But unfortunately this team does not have a single IPL title.

Who is the Captain of RCB?

Indian International cricket team captain Virat Kohli is also the captain of Royal Challengers Bangalore. Virat Kohli is doing captaincy from 2001. Virat Kohli is a good captain but due to bad luck RCB have not win any season of IPL. Virat Kohli played a total of 14 matches in the last season. In which he scored 512 runs in innings. During this time Virat Kohli’s best score was 92 runs.

Read More: Chennai Super Kings 2019 Schedule, Playing 11, Squad, Jersey & Coach

Who is the Wicket Keeper of RCB?

Royal Challenger Bangalore wicket-keeper Parthiv Patel was the right-hand batsman. In last season of IPL Parthiv Patel had played 6 matches in which he scored only 153 runs. During this, Parthiv Patel’s highest score was 53 runs.

Who is the Coach of RCB?

Former South African cricketer Gary Kirsten is the batting Coach of Royal Challengers Bangalore. Ashish Nehra is the bowling coach of RCB.

Who is the Owner of RCB?

Royal Challengers Bangalore was founded in 2008 and United Spirits Parvate Limited Company is the owner of RCB. Which in turn in owned by Diageo Group.

READ  Chennai Super Kings 2019 Schedule, Tickets, Playing 11 & Squad

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2019 Squad

Currently, there are a total of 24 players in the Royal Challengers Bangalore team. There are 16 Indian players and 8 foreign players.  There are some changes in RCB team. In this season RCB bought 9 new players and have 1 traded player in this team.

>> Virat Kohli (c)

>> AB de Villiers

>> Pathiv Patel

>> Yuzvendra Chahal

>> Washington Sundar

>> Pawan Negi

>> Nathan Coulter-Nile

>> Moeen Ali

>> Mohammad Siraj

>> Colin de Grandhomme

>> Tim Southee

>> Umesh Yadav

>> Navdeep Saini

>> Kulwant Khejroliya

>> Marcus Stoinis

>> Shivam Dube

>> Shimron Hetmyer

>> Akshdeep Nath

>> Prayas Barman

>> Himmat Singh

>> Gurkeerat Singh Mann

>> Heinrich Klaasen

>> Devdutt Padikkal            

>> Milind Kumar

Royal Challengers Bangalore Possible Playing 11

Parthiv Patel, Virat Kohli, Ab De Villiers, Seven Dube, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Moeen Ali / Colin De Grandhomme, Washington Sundar, Umesh Yadav, Muhammad Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

RCB 2019 Schedule

March 23 Evening CSK vs RCB Chennai
March 28 Evening RCB vs MI Bengaluru
March 31 Evening SRH vs RCB Hyderabad
April 2 Evening RR vs RCB Jaipur
April 5 Evening RCB vs KKR Bengaluru

RCB IPL 2019 Tickets

IPL 2019 tickets for RCB matches in Bengaluru for this season of IPL will soon be available on the official website of IPL. The IPL ticket price for matches in Bengaluru can rang between Rupees 1750 to Rupees 35000.

READ  IPL 2019 Full Schedule: Date and Time of All the Matches

Read More: How to Buy IPL 2019 Tickets Online

IPL 2019 Live Streaming TV Channels – Indian Premier League


Share this...

About the author


Leave a Comment