IPL 2019: Best Team, Captain, Batsman, Bowler & All Rounder – Vote Now!

Indian Premier League 2019 will be the 12th season of Indian Premier League or IPL. IPL 2019 is scheduled to start from 23 March 2019 and 8 teams from different cities are participating in IPL 2019. 60 matches will play in Indian Premier League 2019.

Chennai Super Kings is the defending champion of IPL. IPL 2018 was a very entertaining season of Indian Premier League.  Chennai Super Kings were won the final of IPL 2018 beating Sunrisers Hyderabad. IPL 2019 opening match will play between CSK and RCB.

All 8 teams of Indian Premier League 2019 are Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Kings XI Punjab, Sunrisers Hyderabad, and Delhi Capitals.

Who Will Win IPL 2019?

Who is the Best Captain?

Who is the Best Batsman?

Who is the Best Bowler?

Who is the Best All Rounder?

Share this...
    READ  IPL 2019 Live Streaming

    About the author



    Leave a Comment