Chennai Super Kings 2019 Schedule, Tickets, Playing 11 & Squad

Team Name- Chennai Super Kings

Captain- MS Dhoni

Winner- Three Times (2010, 2011, 2018)

Chennai Super Kings, the winner of IPL Last season, is one of the most successful IPL teams. This team has made three titles of the IPL so far in the captaincy of MS Dhoni. The team of Chennai Super Kings has named the title of IPL Three Times in 2010, 2011 and 2018.

Last season, Chennai Super Kings had made a comeback in the IPL. The team of Chennai Super Kings, who returned after the 2-year ban, showed a strong performance in the 11th season of IPL and name the title of the tournament.

Who is the Captain of CSK?

MS Dhoni is the captain of Chennai Super Kings. From the first IPL season to the 12th season of IPL, Dhoni has captained Chennai Super Kings. In the captaincy of MS Dhoni, the team became the winner of IPL 3 times. MS Dhoni is at the top of the list of IPL most successful captain.

Who is the Wicket Keeper of CSK?

Chennai Super Kings captain MS Dhoni is the main wicket-keeper of the Chennai team, Dhoni is seen doing the wicket-keeping of Chennai Super Kings in almost every season of the IPL.

READ  Royal Challenger Bangalore 2019 Schedule, Tickets, Squad, Playing 11

Who is the Coach of CSK

Former New Zealand captain Stephen Fleming is the current coach of Chennai Super Kings.

Who is the Owner of CSK?

Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd is the Owner of CSK’s Team. Former ICC Chairman N. Srinivasan was the de facto owner of the Chennai Super Kings.

Chennai Super Kings 2019 Squad

Currently, there are a total of 25 players in the Chennai Super Kings team. There are 17 Indian players and 8 foreign players. Owner of CSK have kept most of their old players in the team. In the current season, the Chennai team has included only two new players in the team.

>> Mahendra Singh Dhoni ( c & wk )

>> Murali Vijay

>> Suresh Raina

>> Faf du Plessis

>> Dwayne Bravo

>> Shane Watson

>> David Willey

>> Ravindra Jadeja

>> Sam Billings

>> Mitchel Santner

>> Lungi Ngidi

>> Imran Tahir

>> Kedar Jadhav

>> Ambati Rayudu

>> Harbhajan Sing

>> Deepak Chahar

>> KM Asif

>> Karn Sharma

>> Dhruv Shorey

>> N Jagadeesan

>> Shardul Thakur

>> Monu Kumar

>> Chaitanya Bishnoi

>> Mohit Sharma

>> Ruturaj Gaikwad

Chennai Super Kings Possible Playing 11

Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson / Faf Du Plessis, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni, Sam Billings, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohit Sharma, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir

READ  Royal Challenger Bangalore 2019 Schedule, Tickets, Squad, Playing 11

Chennai Super Kings Schedule

March 23 14:30 GMT CSK vs RCB Chennai
March 26 14:30 GMT DC vs CSK Delhi
March 31 14:30 GMT CSK vs RR Chennai
April 3 14:30 GMT MI vs CSK Mumbai
April 6 10:30 GMT CSK vs KXIP Chennai
April 9 14:30 GMT CSK vs KKR Chennai
April 11 14:30 GMT RR vs CSK Jaipur
April 14 10:30 GMT KKR vs CSK Kolkata
April 17 14:30 GMT SRH vs CSK Hyderabad
April 21 14:30 GMT RCB vs CSK Bengaluru
April 23 14:30 GMT CSK vs SRH Chennai
April 26 14:30 GMT CSK vs MI Chennai
May 1 14:30 GMT CSK vs DC Chennai
May 5 10:30 GMT KXIP vs CSK Mohali


IPL 2019 CSK Tickets

Chennai Super Kings also known as CSK isa major participant of the IPL 2019. To catch the live action of Dhoni helicopter shot grab your tickets for IPL 2019 in Chennai M.A Chidambram stadium from BookMyShow or visit the ground for offline ticket bookings. The IPL ticket price for CSK might range between Rupees 1300 to Rupees 6000

Share this...

About the author



Leave a Comment